CONTACT

UJAMAA GRANDMAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019 – 2020

BOARD:
President – Jan Geggie
Vice President – Jan Heath
Past President –  vacant
Treasurer – Caroline Sanregret
Secretary –  Judy Hansen
Communications –  Claire Scott, backup: Janice Lambert
Publicity Coordinator– Linda Schwab
Fundraising – Brigitte Launhardt
Membership Coordinator – Louise Breadner
Social Media Coordinator – Yvonne Way
Member at Large – Janice Lambert
Member at Large – Yvonne Way
Member at Large – Annette Koelwyn

KEY CONTACTS
Admin Point of Contact for Domain and Email Account, Board Administration: Maggie Herr – admin@ujamaagrandmas.com
Centralized Email Contact: Claire Scott – message@ujamaagrandmas.com
Webmaster: Leigh Aquart – webmaster@ujamaagrandmas.com 
Membership Coordinator: Louise Breadner – membership@ujamaagrandmas.com
Membership Database Manager: Kelly Brittain – signup@ujamaagrandmas.com
Southern Alberta Liaison for the Stephen Lewis Foundation: Alison Longson – alison.longson@telus.net
SLF Staff Contact – Grandmothers to Grandmothers Campaign Officer: Asmita Persaud – campaign@stephenlewisfoundation.org

KEY COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
Handcraft Committee:
* Chair: Vacant – handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com
* BB&B Sale Chair: Carol Spring – handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com
* Fabric Sale Liaison: Vacant – handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com
* Handcraft Committee Treasurer: Vacant – handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com
* Sew Days: Elaine Peek and Dawn Bolger – handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com

Bagettes Chair: Patty Cucman – bagettes@ujamaagrandmas.com

Fabric and Yarn Sale Committee:
* Chair: Mona Jones – mona.jones1@shaw.ca
* Communications: Phyllis McCord – fabricsale@ujamaagrandmas.com
* Volunteer Coordinator: Rachel Bryant – fabricsale@ujamaagrandmas.com

Connections Team:
* Co-Chair: Marion Shadlock – mmshadlock@telus.net
* Co-Chair: Liz Leroux – lerouxp@shaw.ca
* Board Liaison: Louise Breadner – lmbreadner@shaw.ca

Bake Sale:
* Co-Chair: Anne Taylor – tayloranne1702@gmail.com
* Co-Chair: Leslie Buckle – lesliejbuckle@gmail.com

Education and Awareness:
* Co-Chair: Susan Plesuk – plesuk@shaw.ca
* Co-Chair: Anne Taylor – tayloranne1702@gmail.com

Sales Financial Committee Chair: Karin King – karin.king@gmail.com

 

Header Photo: Kristina Laukkanen/Stephen Lewis Foundation