CONTACT

UJAMAA GRANDMAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020

BOARD: (Email: message@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Chair –
Yvonne Way
Vice Chair – Carla Lorfing
Past President – Jan Geggie
Treasurer – Anne Badyk
Secretary –
Annette Koelwyn
Board Member –
Leslie Buckle
Board Member – Janice Lambert
Board Member – Phyllis McCord
Board Member – Liz Forseth

KEY CONTACTS:
Admin Point of Contact – for domain, email account, Board Admin – Maggie Herr (admin@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Centralized Email – Janice Lambert (message@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Governance Committee –
Jan Geggie (jangeggie43@gmail.com)
Liz Forsyth (elizf@me.com)
Judy Hansen (JudyHansen@forwardenegy.ca)
Lorraine Campbell (lorraine.campbell@shaw.ca)
Webmaster – Leigh Aquart (webmaster@ujamaagrandms.com)
Membership Coordinator –
Louise Breadner (membership@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Membership Database Manager – Kelly Brittain (signup@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Publicity Coordinator –
Frances Teves (mfteves@hotmail.com)
Southern Alberta Liaison for the Stephen Lewis Foundation –
Judith Howe (howej@shaw.ca)
SLF Staff Contact – Grandmothers to Grandmothers Campaign Officer –
Ruth-Ann Seburn (rseburn@stephenlewisfoundation.org)

KEY COMMITTEE CHAIRS
HANDCRAFTS: (Email: handcrafts@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Chair Cheryl Mills
BB&B Sale Chair – Carol Spring
Fabric Sale Liaison – Dawn Bolger
HANDCRAFTS Treasurer Janice MacDonald
HANDCRAFTS Secretary – Anne Badyk
Sew Days – Elaine Peek and Dawn Bolger

BAGETTES(Email: bagettes@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Chair – Patty Cucman

FABRIC AND YARN SALE : (Email: fabricsale@ujamaagrandmas.com)
Chair –  Mona Jones
Communications – Phyllis McCord
Volunteer Coordinator – Rachel Bryant

CONNECTIONS TEAM:
Co-Chair –  Marion Shadlock (mmshadlock@telus.net)

BAKE SALE
Co-Chair –  Anne Taylor (tayloranne1702@gmail.com)
Co-Chair – Leslie Buckle (lesliejbuckle@gmail.com)

EDUCATION AND AWARENESS:
Co-Chair – Susan Plesuk (plesuk@shaw.ca)
Co-Chair –  Anne Taylor (tayloranne1702@gmail.com)

FASHION WITH PURPOSE:
Chair – Ellen Monaghan (ellen@platinum.ca)

Header Photo: Kristina Laukkanen/Stephen Lewis Foundation